2.000 KD

بوريدرم لصاقات جل مخفف و معالج للبقع الناتجة من الحبوب ووضع خصيصا العلاج للحد من ظهور البثور على وجهك دون تهيج عن طريق اختراق حب الشباب و حقن المقومات و العناصر حيث وجهك في أشد...

26.000 KD

يساعد هذا الكريم على جعل البشرة تبدو مضيئة خالية من العيوب، واضحة وبمظهر أكثر شبابية يوماً بعد يومٍ. تعمل المكونات المثالية في هذا الكريم بشكل متكامل لتعزز تأثير التبييض الفوري مع تجديد البشرة، كما توفر...

9.500 KD

كريم يومي للوجه غني بالفيتامينات المستخلصة من فواكه الكيوي والمانجو والبرتقال الغنية بالفيتامين سي و غيرها من الفيتامينات مثل أ وإي و ب5 حيث يقوم هذا الكريم الطبيعي بتحسين اشراقت الوجه ويقوم بتخفيف ظهور التجاعيد...

6.750 KD

غسول يومي للوجه مكون من الفيتامين سي وفيتامينات أ و إي و ب5 المستخلصة من الفواكه الطبيعية حيث يزيل الدون من دون أن يسبب للبشرة أي جفاف

7.600 KD

used to treat many types of parasite infestations. In humans, this includes head lice, scabies, river blindness, strongyloidiasis, trichuriasis, ascariasis, and lymphatic filariasis. In veterinary medicine, it is used to prevent and treat heartworm and...

6.750 KD

غسول عشبي للوجه غني بمضادات الأكسدة والبابونج فهو يوفر حماية من الآثار السلبية المتلفة للبشرة و الجلد الناتجة عن الملوثات وأشعة الشمس وغيرها. يوصى بهذا الغسول لكل أنواع البشرة. لنتائج أفضل يوضع كمية من الغسول...

2.000 KD

رقع لتقليل انتفاخ العين"اليقطين" هو علاج فعال للبشرة  لتقليل انتفاخ العين واستعادة حيوية منطقة العين. يعزز مستخلص اليقطين الدورة الدموية ويساعد البشرة على التخلص من التوتر ويزيل الاحتقان ويقلل الانتفاخ. تبدو البشرة أكثر نعومة وأكثر...

0.750 KD

قناع التقشير العميق من بيورديرم بوتانيكال تشويس "الخيار" يقشر بلطف الشوائب وخلايا الجلد الميتة بينما يترك مستخلص الخيار بشرتك رطبة وناعمة وحريرية. يسمح القناع المحكم للمكونات الطبيعية بالتغلغل بعمق في المسام لفتح المسام وزيادة صفاء...

0.750 KD

جل تقشير Purederm Clean & Fresh Peeling ، بتركيبة من مستخلص التفاح والليمون والبرتقال ، ينظف المسام بعمق ، ويقشر بلطف ، ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة دون تحفيز وينقي سطح الجلد. يسمح للمكونات الطبيعية بالتغلغل...

3.000 KD

يحتوي هذا القناع الذهبي الفاخر على مسحوق الذهب ، والذي يُعرف أنه يحسن بشكل كبير من تماسك البشرة ، مما يجعل الجلد أكثر صلابة وأكثر سلاسة. كما أنه يعمل على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة بشكل...

2.500 KD

تم تصنيع قناع "بوريدرم" لتجديد الخلايا ولإشراقه البشرة من ورق ثلاثي الأبعاد الذي يلتصق بشكل كبير وفعال، يوفر هذا القناع الثلاثي الأبعاد تغطية مثالية للمناطق التي لا يمكن للأقنعة الأخرى أن تغطيها: أطراف (تلال الوجه)...

1.250 KD

بيوريدرم لصاقات التنظيف العميق هي خطوة تنظيفية عملية ومختصرة صممت خصيصاً لتنظيف الإنسداد في المسامات وإزالة الرؤوس السوداء (عادة ما تنتج تلك الرؤوس من مادتي الكراتين والزهم فتسد مسام البشرة وتسود عند السطح). فتعمل هذه...

2.500 KD

بيوريدرم شرائح قطنية مشبعة بالفيتامين سي قد صيغت تركيبتها بمكونات تعيد النشاط والحيوية للجلد من خلال احتوائها على خلاصة البرتقال وخلاصة الصبار . استلقي واسترخي وضعي الشرائح على وجهك وتمتعي بالشعور اللطيف والبارد وبرائحة شرائح...

4.000 KD

تركيبة مكثفة جديدة تحارب التجاعيد وتقدم العمر مع إضافة الكولاجين عالي الجودة. يعمل المزيج الفريد من المكونات على تجديد شباب البشرة عن طريق تحفيز تجديدها بكفاءة من الداخل. المكونات: كرياتين ، عنب ، زيت بذور...

1.500 KD

قناع بيورديرم اللطيف لشد ترهل الرقبة ، مصنوع من هيدروجيل عالي الترطيب مع مرونة فائقة والتصاق سهل و مناسب للمساعدة في توحيد لون الجلد المترهل والذقن المزدوجة للحصول على ملامح وجه أكثر وضوحًا ونعومة. حلقة...

2.000 KD

6 شرائح ، نسيج ذو مرونة ممتازة ، مصمم خصيصًا لتقليل ظهور الهالات السوداء ، وتقليل الظلال وتفاوت لون البشرة تحت العين. مرطب ، بفيتامين سي وخلاصة البروكلي.

2.750 KD

يتطور رغوة Purederm Deep Moisturizing Cleansing Foam إلى رغوة دقيقة لإزالة المكياج والشوائب وكل آثار الأوساخ برفق وفعالية دون تهيج أو جفاف.  تساعد هذه التركيبة الخالية من البارابين وغير الدهنية على الحفاظ على حاجز ترطيب...

3.000 KD

يزيل قناع التقشير الأسود الغني بالفحم الطبيعي الرؤوس السوداء والزهم والخلايا الميته والأوساخ الدقيقة المتراكمة على الجلد فيفتح المسامات ويحسن من عمل البشرة لتكون ناعمة ونضرة. كذلك يساعد هذا القناع في تحسين حالة البشرة الدهنية...

Showing 1 - 18 of 40 result

translation missing: ar.general.search.loading
العربية

2.000 KD

Purederm Spot Reducer Gel Patches are specially formulated hydrogel treatment for reducing the appearance of pimples on your face without irritation by a proven acne-fighting ingredient where you need it most.  Special skin soothers are...

9.500 KD

Herbal Glo Vitamin C Skin Renewal Cream visibly improves your skin’s radiance.  Herbal Glo has created a new way to take care of your skin by combining natural source vitamin C (derived from the extracts...

6.750 KD

Herbal Glo has created a new way to take care of your skin by combining. Natural Source Vitamin C (derived from the extracts of Kiwi, Mango Orange and Rosehips) with vitamin A, E & B5.

26.000 KD

a cream that comprehensively makes skin look flawlessly bright, clear and younger-looking day by day.  The components works together to provide an instant whitening effect along with skin regeneration. It also provides abundant moisture and...

6.750 KD

This facial wash neutralizes free radicals before they can damage surface skin. It replenishes and provides long lasting protection to aid your skin’s natural renewal process. Use in conjunction with Herbal Glo Facial Cream.  ...

2.000 KD

Purederm Eye Puffiness Minimizing Patches " Pumpkin " is an effective skin treatment  to minimize eye puffiness and restore vitality of eye area. Pumpkin extract enhances blood circulation, helps skin de-stress and decongest so puffiness...

3.000 KD

This luxurious gold peel-off mask contains Gold, which is known to improve skin firmness, so it makes skin tighter and smoother. It also effectively removes fine dead skin cells, helping it recover the natural turnover...

1.250 KD

Purederm Deep Cleansing Nose Strips are one-step cleansing treatment specifically designed to unclog pores and lift away unwanted blackheads. The strips remove the dirt and oil which clog pores, leaving your skin clear and smooth....

2.500 KD

Purederm Vitamin C Facial Pads are formulated with skin re-energizing ingredients such as orange, allantoin, portulaca and aloe extract. Enjoy the cooling sensation and natural aroma of freshly cut orange slices as Vitamin C Facial Pads...

10.000 KD

used to treat many types of parasite infestations. In humans, this includes head lice, scabies, river blindness, strongyloidiasis, trichuriasis, ascariasis, and lymphatic filariasis. In veterinary medicine, it is used to prevent and treat heartworm and...

2.750 KD

Purederm Deep Moisturizing Cleansing Foam develops into the delicate foam to gently and effectively remove make-up, impurities and every trace of dirt without irritation or dryness.  This non-greasy, paraben free formula helps to maintain skin’s...

0.750 KD

Purederm Botanical Choice Deep Cleansing Peel-Off Mask “Cucumber” gently peels away impurities and dead skin cells while Cucumber Extract leaves your skin moisturized, smooth & silky. The airtight mask allows natural ingredients to penetrate deep...

0.750 KD

Purederm Clean & Fresh Peeling Gel, formulated with Apple, Lemon & Orange Extract, deeply cleans pores, gently exfoliates, Removes dead skin cells without stimulus and refines skin surface. It allows natural ingredients to penetrate deep into...

3.000 KD

With this peel-off mask for pore cleansing, Charcoal Powder, which is known to absorb sebum and enhance pore conditions, thoroughly removes the sebum that has accumulated inside the pores, and dead skin cells and fine...

2.500 KD

Purederm Cell Renewal&Brightening 3D Mask is made from 3-dimentional sheet that is dramatically adhered altogether, this 3D mask provides perfect coverage for areas that flat masks can not cover : facial ridges, jaw line and...

Purederm - Cucumber Eye Pads Soldout
2.500 KD
2.500 KD

Purederm Cucumber Eye Pads are soft pads pre-moistened with real cucumber and other soothing ingredients. These pads are specially designed to rest on top your eyes and face as you lie back and relax. Enjoy...

2.000 KD

6 Strips , Completely remove blackheads  without irritation. Vegan Formula and dries quickly.  advanced pore cleansing treatment that adheres to your skin transparently like crystal. then absorbs and lifts out blackheads & dirt quickly and...

2.000 KD

6 treatments , fabric with excellent resilience, specially formulated to diminish the appearance of Dark circles , reducing shadow and uneven skin tones under eye   hydrating , with vitamin C and broccoli extract .  ...

Showing 1 - 18 of 21 result

translation missing: en.general.search.loading
English